5/5

Solutions Laser Studio

Medical Spa & Cosmetic Specialist located in Naperville, IL

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Solutions Laser Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solutions Laser Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mark G.
Submitted 06/25/16
This is by far the best experience I've had at a tattoo removal facility. Their staff is very knowledgable with the different treatment plans. I am going try the skin rejuvenation for some scarring next. After finding this place I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Bryan Y.
Submitted 06/22/16
I had an amazing experience at Solutions Laser Studio. I will be coming back here for any other laser work I may want/need!
Yvonne W.
Submitted 06/22/16
Was a very comfortable place to have my laser work done. Would return.
Chelsey M.
Submitted 06/22/16
Had an amazing session with Nikki! Thank you:)
Hannah M.
Submitted 06/22/16
Awesome, friendly people! xoxo
Marshall M.
Submitted 06/22/16
Friendly staff, great service, completely satisfied with my results.
Zoe Z.
Submitted 06/22/16
Best experience I've ever had at a laser studio!!
Devona S.
Submitted 06/22/16
Couldn't be happier with my results! THANK YOU NIKKI!!
Ian S.
Submitted 06/22/16
Loved the service and people here. I will definitely be returning!
Mike D.
Submitted 06/22/16
Thank you
Yolandi V.
Submitted 06/22/16
AMAZING SERVICE! Couldn't have asked for a kinder, more helpful staff:)
Kevin E.
Submitted 06/22/16
No longer have that bad memory that was attached to my tattoo. THANKS YOU GUYS! Great service:)
LaShanda B.
Submitted 06/22/16
Hands-down best treatment and staff in town!
Tiffani P.
Submitted 06/22/16
By far the best laser studio you could choose! I would never go anywhere else.
Damen B.
Submitted 06/22/16
UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE! I would never even consider a different laser studio after being here. Nikki is THE BEST laser technician around!
Tierney P.
Submitted 06/22/16
Amazing staff!! They were able to answer all of the questions I had to get myself mentally and physically ready for my procedure. I would most definitely return to this Laser Studio for any additional services! THANK YOU!!
Alicia S.
Submitted 06/22/16
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Overall amazing experience. I will be back. Nikki was spot on with her treatment plan for me!!
Caitlyn R.
Submitted 06/22/16
I am so happy I chose this place to get my tattoo removed. I was very pleased with the whole process, and Nikki was a huge help! I'd strongly urge everyone to go here.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/21/16
Great staff and nothing but clean, sterile fields. So impressed, I will be back!!!!
Blake R.
Submitted 06/21/16
Solutions Laser Studio not only has comparable industry prices for tattoo removal, but it's also equipped with state of the art, new laser machines. If you are interested in having an unwanted tattoo removed or tired of having annoying, visible hair, I strongly recommend visiting Solutions Laser Studio to meet with the highly skilled staff for an assessment.
What we offer

Services

Location
Solutions Laser Studio
1995 Springbrook Square, Suite 115
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 630-358-9330
Office Hours

Get in touch

630-358-9330