5/5

Solutions Laser Studio

Medical Spa & Cosmetic Specialist located in Naperville, IL

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Solutions Laser Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solutions Laser Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very knowledgeable and nice. Great place.
Pauline S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Great service, friendly people in the Company!
Sydney S.
Submitted 01/27/17
Everything was great. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and she was very informative about the procedure! I absolutely recommend Solutions Laser Studio to everyone and anyone in need of a treatment.
Michelle O.
Submitted 01/03/17
Very friendly and knowledgable technician. I would definitely recommend Solutions to anyone. Fairly priced too.
Mark G.
Submitted 06/25/16
This is by far the best experience I've had at a tattoo removal facility. Their staff is very knowledgable with the different treatment plans. I am going try the skin rejuvenation for some scarring next. After finding this place I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Bryan Y.
Submitted 06/22/16
I had an amazing experience at Solutions Laser Studio. I will be coming back here for any other laser work I may want/need!
Yvonne W.
Submitted 06/22/16
Was a very comfortable place to have my laser work done. Would return.
Chelsey M.
Submitted 06/22/16
Had an amazing session with Nikki! Thank you:)
Hannah M.
Submitted 06/22/16
Awesome, friendly people! xoxo
Marshall M.
Submitted 06/22/16
Friendly staff, great service, completely satisfied with my results.
Zoe Z.
Submitted 06/22/16
Best experience I've ever had at a laser studio!!
Devona S.
Submitted 06/22/16
Couldn't be happier with my results! THANK YOU NIKKI!!
Ian S.
Submitted 06/22/16
Loved the service and people here. I will definitely be returning!
Mike D.
Submitted 06/22/16
Thank you
Yolandi V.
Submitted 06/22/16
AMAZING SERVICE! Couldn't have asked for a kinder, more helpful staff:)
Kevin E.
Submitted 06/22/16
No longer have that bad memory that was attached to my tattoo. THANKS YOU GUYS! Great service:)
LaShanda B.
Submitted 06/22/16
Hands-down best treatment and staff in town!
Tiffani P.
Submitted 06/22/16
By far the best laser studio you could choose! I would never go anywhere else.
Damen B.
Submitted 06/22/16
UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE! I would never even consider a different laser studio after being here. Nikki is THE BEST laser technician around!
Tierney P.
Submitted 06/22/16
Amazing staff!! They were able to answer all of the questions I had to get myself mentally and physically ready for my procedure. I would most definitely return to this Laser Studio for any additional services! THANK YOU!!
What we offer

Services

Location
Solutions Laser Studio
1995 Springbrook Square, Suite 115
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 630-358-9330
Office Hours

Get in touch

630-358-9330