Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Solutions Laser Studio

Medical Spa & Cosmetic Specialist located in Naperville, IL

57 total reviews

Solutions Laser Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solutions Laser Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason T.
Submitted 07/23/20
She was very honest she said it was gonna hurt like hell and it Did She said it was going to blister up it did very outgoing person upbeat to the point would recommend this company to anyone great job
Taylor H.
Submitted 02/21/20
So far, I've had a consultation and 2 laser hair removal treatments with Kelly. Every time I'm there, Kelly makes me feel completely comfortable (and it is NOT a comfortable experience!!!). She answered all of my questions and shared exactly what I should expect after each subsequent treatment. She lets me be in charge of the pacing during each session, but I always want to get it done as quickly as possible. In more painful areas, she offers to use a cooling blower to ease the pain, which helps. After just 2 sessions (of 8) I am already seeing results, which is very exciting. It's an expensive process, but I am SO happy that I decided to bite the bullet. I would recommend Solutions Laser Studio (and Kelly!) to anyone else considering having it done.
Peter J.
Submitted 01/26/20
Great experience!!!
Arabelle A.
Submitted 11/25/19
It is a always a pleasure to work with Nikki
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Nicole is awesome, super friendly and comforting. So pleased with my experience :)
Cisco M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful
Angela M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I was very satisfied of the service I received. Nicky is awesome and very adept in her craft.
Aili W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nikki is great - effective treatments and friendly, professional service!
Alyssa L.
Submitted 05/14/19
This place is exactly what I was looking for when researching where I wanted to go for my tattoo removal. The service is awesome and Nikki is very knowledgeable and helpful the whole time
Leon L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent attention to detail, caring and friendly staff that offers a great product with even better service!
Alexa N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thank you!:)
Cisco M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wonderful!!!
Nikki A.
Submitted 03/28/19
5 Stars!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Nikki is the best! Love her!
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff was extremely kind and professional.
Nick M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thank you for your professionalism.
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Nikki is spectacular!
Leslie L.
Submitted 10/27/18
This place is great. The people are always so nice and professional. Nikki has taken great care of me and is awesome to work with. I've been going to her since I started my removal process almost a year ago and I love how patient she is. Very down to earth. You won't regret choosing this place.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Best consultation ever! Very thorough and upfront and honest about picking a treatment perfect for me. Wasn’t rushed through appt, they listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. They made me feel very welcome and relaxed. Very happy I chose this center for my treatments. Will Highly recommend to EVERYONE!
Candace R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Niki is amazing! I had a tattoo removed and my skin looks amazing. I have one more treatment left, and it’s not even noticeable!
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location