Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Solutions Laser Studio

Medical Spa & Cosmetic Specialist located in Naperville, IL

52 total reviews

Solutions Laser Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solutions Laser Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cisco M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful
Angela M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I was very satisfied of the service I received. Nicky is awesome and very adept in her craft.
Aili W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nikki is great - effective treatments and friendly, professional service!
Alyssa L.
Submitted 05/14/19
This place is exactly what I was looking for when researching where I wanted to go for my tattoo removal. The service is awesome and Nikki is very knowledgeable and helpful the whole time
Leon L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent attention to detail, caring and friendly staff that offers a great product with even better service!
Alexa N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Thank you!:)
Cisco M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wonderful!!!
Nikki A.
Submitted 03/28/19
5 Stars!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Nikki is the best! Love her!
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff was extremely kind and professional.
Nick M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thank you for your professionalism.
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Nikki is spectacular!
Leslie L.
Submitted 10/27/18
This place is great. The people are always so nice and professional. Nikki has taken great care of me and is awesome to work with. I've been going to her since I started my removal process almost a year ago and I love how patient she is. Very down to earth. You won't regret choosing this place.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Best consultation ever! Very thorough and upfront and honest about picking a treatment perfect for me. Wasn’t rushed through appt, they listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. They made me feel very welcome and relaxed. Very happy I chose this center for my treatments. Will Highly recommend to EVERYONE!
Candace R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Niki is amazing! I had a tattoo removed and my skin looks amazing. I have one more treatment left, and it’s not even noticeable!
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/21/18
Professional and caring stafff. Explained the procedure and what I can expect. Highly recommend.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 05/25/18
No wait for the appointment Explained everything. Looking forward to starting the treatment
Katie T.
Submitted 05/01/18
Amazing experience and wonderful staff!! I was so impressed with how painless the session was and how quickly I was in and out. Thank you so so much!! Definitely recommending for anyone in need of tattoo removal.
Krystle H.
Submitted 03/29/18
The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. I was able to start the procedure after the consolation.
Renee S.
Submitted 03/02/18
Great experience at the Naperville location! Nicki is fantastic. She is super friendly and knowledgeable about the treatments. She takes the time to explain everything and gives great suggestions. I would absolutely recommend this location to friends.
What we offer

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location